15 May 2014: Presidential Eurovision Debate

15 May 2014: Presidential Eurovision Debate
From 22 to 25 May, 400 million voters in 28 European countries will have the chance to vote for whom they believe should be the next President of the European Commission.
On 15 May the five candidates from the main European parties running for the presidency of the European Commission (Jean-Claude Juncker, European People’s Party; Ska Keller, European Green Party; Martin Schulz, Party of European Socialists; Guy Verhofstadt, Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe and Alexis Tsipras, European Left) will be the protagonists of a television debate organised by Eurovision.

The debate will be broadcast live [ http://www.eurovisiondebate.tv/streaming ]here from 21:00 CET.

Questions and comments can be sent on [ https://www.facebook.com/eurovisiondebate ]Facebook, [ https://plus.google.com/+EurovisiondebateTv/about ]Google+ and [ https://twitter.com/EVNDebate?original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.eurovisiondebate.tv%2F&profile_id=2308562263&tw_i=465832549399691264&tw_p=embeddedtimeline&tw_w=454657012450590721 ]Twitter using the hashtag #TellEUROPE.

Find out more: http://www.eurovisiondebate.tv/#