Erasmus University Charter 2013

There has been a new call for proposals for the Erasmus University Charter 2013 (EAC/S02/12).

The Erasmus University Charter provides the general framework for the European cooperation activities a higher education institution (HEI) may carry out within the Erasmus programme as part of the Lifelong Learning Programme (LLP).

Who can apply:
All Higher Education Institutions established in one of the following countries:
— the 27 Member States of the European Union,
— the EFTA-EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway,
— the candidate countries: Turkey, Croatia, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia,
— Switzerland.

Deadline: 29 March 2012

Further information can be found at:

Updates will be available on Eurodesk Website.